Must Love Breeches on Sale – Win a $25 Gift Card! Plus a Multi-Author Facebook Party Today

facebook_99centsale2015I’m a little late in throwing a book birthday party, but better late than never, right? To celebrate, I’m putting Must Love Breeches on sale for 99 cents this week, plus having a party today on facebook with two dozen time travel romance authors! Please join us!

Also, by helping to spread the word about my sale, you could win a $25 Amazon Gift Card! Details at the bottom!

Must Love Breeches Anniversary Party

I decided to celebrate my debut novel being out for a year by inviting 23 other time travel romance authors to celebrate with me! So today, from 8am – 8pm CST, stop by the facebook event page to chat with some of your favorite time travel romance authors and comment to win ebooks, audio books, and more!

Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/events/148106295541470/

AUTHOR LINE-UP (Times are in Central Standard Time):
8:00 AM – Angela Quarles
8:30 AM – Shelly Thacker
9:00 AM – Angeline Fortin
9:30 AM – Karen Michelle Nutt
10:00 AM – Peggy L Henderson
10:30 AM – Bethany Claire
11:00 AM – Eliza Knight
11:30 AM – Jessi Gage
12:00 PM – C.A. Szarek
12:30 PM – Gerald Costlow
1:00 PM – Bess McBride
1:30 PM – Donna Michaels
2:00 PM – L.L. Muir
2:30 PM – Sherry Ewing
3:00 PM – Nancy Lee Badger
3:30 PM – Jennae Vale
4:00 PM – Sabrina York
4:30 PM – Sky Purington
5:00 PM – Barbara Longley
5:30 PM – Clover Autrey
6:00 PM – Louise Clark
6:30 PM – Tamara Gill
7:00 PM – P.L. Parker
7:30 PM – Melissa Mayhue
8:00 PM – Angela Quarles


Jennifer Haymore’s A HIGHLANDER’S HEART is also on sale

23471748I know many of my fans read historical romance, so here’s another goodie to fill your favorite e-reader with!

A HIGHLANDER’S HEART by Jennifer Haymore on sale for just $0.99 until October 30.

Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Jennifer Haymore’s electrifying Highland Knights series opens with a story of fierce loyalty, divided hearts, and lost love.

Ten months ago, Claire Campbell let her husband, Major Sir Robert Campbell, walk away, his ears filled with bitter words while her heart was filled with sorrow. Now, even though grief still dogs her steps, Claire knows she must find her love and ask his forgiveness, even if it means traveling far from her home and braving the blood-soaked fields of Waterloo.

Knee-deep in conflict and riding the aftermath of brutality, Claire and Rob must find each other and themselves against a political backdrop that will change all of their lives, and their country, forever.

Passionate and moving, this is a Historical Romance that speaks to soul and touches on the very heart of what makes us human.

Amazon | Apple | Kobo | Nook | ARe

Tell your friends about our sales and you could win a $25 Amazon Gift Card

Since Jennifer and I are both having sales this week, we thought we’d team up to help spread the word. So, we’re giving away two (2) $25 Amazon Gift cards and all you have to do to enter to win is share our sale(s) on facebook and/or twitter!

Here’s how:

Click here for the Rafflecopter giveaway

To all my readers, thank you so much for your support over the past year!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *